New Members

Home/New Members
New Members 2017-11-27T11:09:48+00:00

Welcome New Members

Revere Chamber of Commerce is a membership-based business organization serving the interests of Revere and Revere-area businesses.  Membership is the heart and soul of our programmatic and financial health.  We value the continued support of all of our current members and proudly welcome our newest listed here.  (Please see Member Directory for a full listing of all current Revere Chamber members.)

Century 21 North Shore

Attn: Peggy Pratt Calle
16 Pleasant Street
Revere, MA 02151
617-438-5355
prattnoel1@aol.com

 

Babe & Beau

Attn: Shelly Vu
475 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151
781-760-6526
shelly@babelashbrowbar.com

 

Homewood Suites

Attn: Joe Fiorello
145 Beech St
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-660-9110
jfiorello1990@gmail.com

 

Bonaparte Enterprises/Magic and More Productions

Attn: John Bonaparte
52A West Eagle St,
East Boston, MA 02128
617-561-9152
bonaparte@bonapartemagic.com

 

Hook & Reel

Attn: Rich Yang
347-284-2799
151A VFW Parkway, Revere, MA  02151
qinqin574@yahoo.com

 

Dalkis D Muir Law Office

Attn: Dalkis Muir
617-440-7499
33 Broad Street, Suite 1100, Boston, MA  02109
dalkis@dmuirlaw.com

 

Nicole Zervas School of Dance

Attn: Nicole Paolo
781-284-3137
790 Broadway, Revere, MA  02151
nzdance@verizon.net

 

Revere Police Department

Attn: Chief James Guido
781-286-8353
400 Revere Beach Parkway, Revere, MA  02151
jguido@reverepolice.org

 

Philly Pretzel Factory

Attn: Bob and Jane Gesek
781-289-8700
4 Squire Road, Revere, MA  02151
pretzelsrevere@aol.com

 

Citizens Investment Services
Kenneth O’Connor
Financial Consultant
Phone:  781-302-0363
355 Main Street, Woburn MA 01801
kenneth.oconnor@citizenssecurities.com

 

Michael Nicastro
President of The Revere Chamber of Commerce
617-719-7677
michaelnicastro33@gmail.com

 

Keller Williams Realty, Metro Back Bay

Attn: Darnell Billings
781-400-6767
607 Boylston Street,  Boston, MA  02116
darnellbillings@kw.com

 

Keller Williams 

Attn: Kristen Karshis
781-526-6630
607 Boylston Street,  Boston, MA  02116
kkarshis@kw.com

 

Alphabest

Attn: Laura Mynah
617-889-6501
Revere, MA  02151
lmoynagh21@gmail.com

 

Priceless

Attn: Gary Orloff
781-286-1311
570 Revere Beach Parkway, Revere, MA  02151
pricelessgbk@verizon.net

 

Imagination Station

Attn: Jessica Rodrigues
857-413-8459
372 Squire Road, Revere, MA  02151
jessrodriquez1982@gmail.com 

 

Chocolaffee

Attn: Angelique Cardona
2 Park Ave, Revere, MA  02151
857-204-0099
chocolaffee@hotmail.com

 

Gate Residential/Transdel

205 Revere Beach Parkway, Revere, MA  02151

 

John’s Pizza

Attn: Michael Falzone
8 Central Ave. Chelsea,MA  02150
JPIZZA1@AOL.COM

 

Christie Digital Systems USA, Inc 

Attn: Joseph Raczka
16 Bowman Parade Road, Bedford, NH  03110
T: 603-472-4444
joseph.raczka@christiedigital.com

 

Green Wellness and Rehab

Attn: Richard Hernandez
708 Broadway, Revere, MA  02151
T: 978-317-2668
greenewellnessandrehab@gmail.com

 

Unity Music School

Attn: Edwin Munera
1 Sprague St,  Revere, MA  02151
T: 617-756-4881
unitymusicschool@yahoo.com

 

Ocean 650 Apartments

Attn: Ryan Garrity
650 Ocean Ave, Revere, MA  02151
T: 617-544-7650 
manager@ocean650apts.com
slovell@lpsi.com
ocean650apts.com

 

CMc, RE. LLC

Attn: Christine McCarron
450 Revere Beach Blvd
Revere, MA  02151
T: 617-999-2447

 

Baystone Development, LLC

Attn: Todd MacDowell
21 Center St.
Weston, MA.  02493
T: 781-894-9898

 

Action Realty

Attn: Miloud Hraiba
4 Orr Square
Revere, MA  02151
T: 781-629-6609

 

Marina At The Wharf

Attn: Victor Molle
543 North Shore Road
Revere, MA  02151
T: 781-629-3798

 

Family & Children Services

Attn: Gina Maniscalco
111 North Common Street
Lynn, MA 01902
T: 781-598-5517 X227

 

Servopro

Attn: Melinda Cashman
349 Broadway
Revere, MA 02151
T: 617-997-1785