“Revere Chamber of Commerce. Making the Most of Business Since 1979.”

We are a full service Chamber of Commerce serving businesses in and around the Revere area. For over three decades, our main goal has been to help our members make the most of their business.

The Chamber’s Board of Directors is comprised of business owners and employees from a wide variety of professional and service industries. Together we strive to identify and respond to business-related issues, to inspire and develop programs, policies and networks that spur tangible business success for our members.

Our mission is to support our business community and keep our local economy growing and thriving.

We believe in the strength of our membership. To learn more, check out our History and Membership Benefits.

YOUR CHAMBER OFFICERS, DIRECTORS & STAFF

2019-2021 RCoC Executive Board

President
Brian Davis
Minuteman Press
mmpc@minutemanpress.com

Executive Director
Wendy L. Millar-Page
Revere Chamber of Commerce
executivedirector@reverechamber.org

1st Vice-President
TBA

2nd Vice President
Juan-Carlos Ferrufino
Ferrufino Consulting and Associates
Jcferrufino7@gmail.com

Treasurer
Karen A. Gallo
East Boston Savings Bank (Broadway)
kgallo@ebsb.com

Secretary/Clerk
Melinda Cashman
ServPro
mcashman@servpro9996.com

2019-2021 RCoC Board of Directors

Thomas Hankard
thankard@websterfirst.com

John Hurst Bonaparte, Jr.
bonaparte@bonapartemagic.com

Godfrey ‘Tony’ Duncan
tony@tailordesignedluxury.com

Amanda Portillo
Ajsportillo@gmail.com

Maria Valentini-Brito
britom@ebnhc.org

Stephen Williams
Rent-A-Tool
steve@rentatool.com

Patrick Lopsennato
Citizens Bank
Pat.Lospennato@yahoo.com

Brenda Diaz
Four Points Sheraton Boston Logan – Director of Sales and Marketing
brenda.diaz@fourpointsbostonlogan.com